484 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Westborough Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I don't normally enjoy shopping for...

              I don't normally enjoy shopping for vehicles, but Jim Shaughnessy made purchasing my new Buick Encore a pleasure. Jim was very easy to deal with, respectful of my time, and I enjoyed interacting with him. Would definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle.

              Westborough, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Hopkinton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience . Everyone was helpful...

              Great experience. Everyone was helpful and responsive

              Hopkinton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service

              Prompt service

              Auburn, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and fast. All my experiences at...

              Friendly and fast. All my experiences at this dealership have been great!!

              Hudson, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department did everything possible...

              Service department did everything possible to make the appointment booking quickly, provided a service time convenient for me, and the Tech did a quick assessment, then the vehicle work done in a timely fashion. A very good experience, very pleased!

              Worcester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, friendly and easy

              Quick, friendly and easy

              Quincy, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick service, even though i did not...

              Very quick service, even though I did not have an appointment. Found a screw in my tire and they repaired it.

              Westborough, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All involved at westboro buick are caring...

              All involved at Westboro Buick are caring and professional. They make it impossible for me to buy a car any place else. Thank you Scott, Skip, Dave, Sarah etc.

              Northborough, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in for service late...

              I brought my truck in for service late Friday night due to a check engine light and what ended up being a throttle body sensor that caused the vehicle to go into limp mode. The manager Chris notice I was sitting in my car and came over to check on me. He was very professional and courteous. He did not have to stop and say a word to me. He went out of his way to make a customer feel like a person. The following day was just as great an interaction. A real pleasure to bring my truck in.. Thank you..!

              North Grafton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service at westborough buick gmc has...

              The service at Westborough Buick GMC has been and continues to be exceptional! From setting up an appointment, reviewing the work that needed to be done and the quality of work performed by the Service Tech has been top notch. I have never had to come back for a second time on any service work that was performed. I am so glad I bought my Yukon there!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love you people. Keep up the good work!

              We love you people. Keep up the good work!

              Sherborn, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was great detail

              Was great detail

              Worcester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Auoer fast and very helpful

              Auoer fast and very helpful

              Westborough, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They performed several maintenance...

              They performed several maintenance services. I suppose an added service that would be nice is if the car got washed and vacuumed.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out as promised and was able...

              I was in and out as promised and was able to set up an appointment for a more major service to my car before I left.

              Worcester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Prompt, professional sales team. Easy...

              prompt, professional sales team. Easy transactions, finance guy was great

              Sterling, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always an easy, pleasant experience at gmc...

              Always an easy, pleasant experience at GMC Westboro. Chris is super personable and very nice. You can tell he works hard!

              Framingham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was brought in for replacement of...

              Car was brought in for replacement of headlight assemblies and also for frequent issues with car not starting. Headlight assemblies were installed as expected, however no issue was found regarding car not starting. Before and after this service visit, the car has continued to have issues with starting almost daily. Bringing the car back again as this is impacting my son's ability to get to work daily. Need to find out what the issue is, battery, starter, alternator or other issue causing the car to not start.

              Shrewsbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No

              No

              Shrewsbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X